Town Staff Contacts

To report a stormwater issue please call 919-913-2999, email stormwater@townofcarrbor.org, and/or use the online form or scan the QR Code above. For emergencies contact 911.

Stormwater Staff

https://www.townofcarrboro.org/287/Stormwater

Division email address: stormwater@townofcarrboro.org

Stormwater Utility Manager

Randy Dodd

rdodd@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7341

Stormwater Specialist

Heather Holley

hholley@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7426

Stormwater Administrator

Emily Cochran

ecochran@townofcarrboro.org 

919-918-7435

 

Other Public Works Staff

https://www.townofcarrboro.org/123/Public-Works

Public Works Director

Joe Guckavan

jguckavan@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7425

Asst. to the Public Works Director

Kristen Benoit

kbenoit@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7428

Public Works Superintendent

Daniel Snipes

dsnipes@townofcarrboro.org 

919-918-7432

Public Works Administrative Assistant

Lakisha White-Kelly

lwhite-kelly@townofcarrboro.org 

919-918-7425

Capital Projects Manager

Ben Schmadeke

bschmadeke@townofcarrboro.org 

919-918-7424

Engineer

Khadijah Hassan

khassan@townofcarrboro.org 

919-918-7436

Solid Waste Supervisor

Chris Clark

cclark@townofcarrboro.org 

919-918-7433

Landscaping/Grounds Supervisor

Bobby Horton

bhorton@townofcarrboro.org 

919-918-7431

Streets Supervisor

Dillon Dispennette

ddispennette@townofcarrboro.org 

919-918-7434

 

Planning and Zoning Staff

https://www.townofcarrboro.org/133/Planning-Zoning-Inspections

Planning Director

Trish McGuire

pmcguire@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7327

Permit Technician

Dorian McLean

dmclean@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7336

Code Enforcement Supervisor

Rick Wade

rwade@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7339

Planning Administrator

Tina Moon

cmoon@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7325

Development Review Administrator

Marty Roupe

mroupe@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7333

Zoning Specialist

James Thomas

jthomas@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7335

Zoning Specialist

Vacant

 

 

 

Other Town Staff

https://townofcarrboro.org/Directory

Communications Manager

Catherine Lazorko

clazorko@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7314

Facilities Administrator

Wendell Rodgers

wrodgers@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7371

Recreation Administrator

Charles Harrington

charrington@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7377

Environmental Sustainability Coordinator

Laura Janway

ljanway@townofcarrboro.org

919-918-7342